Boston Awami league Jay Bangla Jay Bangabandu
National Memorial Monument National Memorial Monument
Shahid Minar Shahid Minar
Bangladesh Parliament Bangladesh Parliament
Bangabandhu Memorial Monument Bangabandhu Memorial Monument
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Bangabandhu
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Bangabandhu
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Bangabandhu
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Bangabandhu
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Bangabandhu

Menu

News

Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina reaffirmed her government's commitment to ensure equal rights of people belonging to all religions and races. "I believe that people of all religions will live in harmony with equal rights and perform their ...
Read More
Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina has called for establishing the much-expected Multi-Donor Trust Fund at the earliest and quick disbursement of the fund among the Least Developed Countries (LDCs) to enable them to face the impact of climate cha...
Read More
It was raining on the 17th May of 1981, but hundreds and thousands of people were waiting outside the Dhaka International Airport, waiting for her to arrive. After waits of long hours, the plane carrying Sheikh Hasina landed at the airport....
Read More
Bangladesh Awami League observed 30th Home Coming Day of Awami League President Sheikh Hasina through different programmes. Sheikh Hasina returned to Bangladesh from exile on this day in 1981, six years after the brutal assassination of her...
Read More

New England Awami League, Boston - Committee

Yusuf Chowdhury

President

Yusuf Chowdhury
Yusuf Chowdhury 617-312-3874
Yusuf Chowdhury president@neawamileague.com
Yusuf Chowdhury Yusuf Chowdhury's Profile
Abdur Razzak

Senior Vice President

Abdur Razzak
Abdur Razzak 781-913-6319
Abdur Razzak razzak@neawamileague.com
Abdur Razzak Abdur Razzak's Profile
Salahuddin Chowdhury

Vice President

Salahuddin Chowdhury
Salahuddin Chowdhury 617-733-6671
Salahuddin Chowdhury salahuddin@neawamileague.com
Salahuddin Chowdhury Salahuddin Chowdhury's Profile
Ratul Barua

Vice President

Ratul Barua
Ratul Barua 781-595-0517
Ratul Barua ratul@neawamileague.com
Ratul Barua Ratul Barua's Profile
Asif Babu

Vice President

Asif Babu
Asif Babu 617-275-3349
Asif Babu babu@neawamileague.com
Asif Babu Asif Babu's Profile
Tapan Chowdhury

Vice President

Tapan Chowdhury
Tapan Chowdhury 617-710-5058
Tapan Chowdhury tapan@neawamileague.com
Tapan Chowdhury Tapan Chowdhury's Profile
Iqbal Yousuf

General Secretary

Iqbal Yousuf
Iqbal Yousuf 617-416-9036
Iqbal Yousuf iqbalyousuf@yahoo.com
Iqbal Yousuf Iqbal Yousuf's Profile
Tasadduk Hosan

Joint General Secretary

Tasadduk Hosan
Tasadduk Hosan 617-913-5268
Tasadduk Hosan hosan@neawamileague.com
Tasadduk Hosan Tasadduk Hosan's Profile
Zahidul Islam

Joint General Secretary

Zahidul Islam
Zahidul Islam 617-386-3023
Zahidul Islam zahid@neawamileague.com
Zahidul Islam Zahidul Islam's Profile
Shimul Barua

Organizing Secretary

Shimul Barua
Shimul Barua 781-913-1677
Shimul Barua shimul@neawamileague.com
Shimul Barua Shimul Barua's Profile